In all these time of chatting on WhatsApp messenger you must have been found yourself in trouble due to sending message to wrong person or sometime you wish you could delete the sent message before your friend or someone read it, but don’t worry now you can.
According to a report from site WABeteInfo, WhatsApp is testing “recall button” feature which will eventually delete the message or file which is already sent by the user. This feature will only applied to message sent within 5 minutes.
WhatsApp is going to call this feature Delete for Everyone and soon it will be available for both Android and iOS platform.
After taking a big step via WhatsApp for Business, this new message revoking feature will make the conversation more reliable and help the WhatsApp to become more than just messaging app.